• <em id="obwxs"></em>
  • <rp id="obwxs"><object id="obwxs"><blockquote id="obwxs"></blockquote></object></rp>

      Products and applications

      // Industrial silicon //

      The silicon (Si) period is a type IV element (carbon group), which is a non-metallic element, with an atomic number of 14, an atomic weight of 28.80, a density of 2.33 g/m3, a melting point of 1410 ° C, a boiling point of 2355 ° C, and a resistivity of 2140 Ω.m. There are two allotropes of amorphous and crystalline.

      Industrial silicon, also known as metal silicon and crystalline silicon, is silver-gray crystal, hard and brittle, and is made by melting quartzite and other materials containing 98.5% or more of SiO2. Industrial silicon is widely used as a basic industrial raw material. It is mainly used in the production of organic silicon and polycrystalline silicon. It has a wide range of applications in aerospace, aviation, electronics, organic chemicals, smelting, thermal insulation refractories and other industries and fields.

      The classification of Industrial silicon is usually classified according to the contents of the three main impurities of iron, aluminum and calcium contained in the Industrial silicon. According to the content of iron, aluminum and calcium in Industrial silicon, Industrial silicon can be divided into different grades such as 553, 441, 411, 421, 3303, 3305, 2202, 2502, 1501 and 1101.

      National standard of Industrial silicon

      International Business

      Contact: Xu qichao
      Phone:86 571-64790027
      Fax:86 571-64790024
      Zip code:311600
      E-mail:zhangdequan@wynca.com
      khyt@yt-si.comxuqichao@wynca.com
      Address: no. 1, xin 'an building, jiangbin middle road, jiande city, zhejiang province, China

      Group service

      Hotline:86 400-102-9991

      Domestic business

      Contact: Han jianpeng
      Phone:86 571-64790026
      Fax:86 571-64790024
      Zip code:311600
      E-mail:hanjianpeng@wynca.com
      Address: no. 1, xin 'an building, jiangbin middle road, jiande city, zhejiang province, China

      Official Accounts

      身份证号查询个人社保
    1. <em id="obwxs"></em>
    2. <rp id="obwxs"><object id="obwxs"><blockquote id="obwxs"></blockquote></object></rp>

新安集團
新安農化
新安有機硅
點擊關閉
  • <em id="obwxs"></em>
  • <rp id="obwxs"><object id="obwxs"><blockquote id="obwxs"></blockquote></object></rp>

      產品與應用

      // 工業硅 //

      硅(Si)周期系第IV類元素(碳族),是非金屬元素,原子序數14,原子量為28.80;密度為2.33g/m3;熔點為1410℃;沸點為2355℃;電阻率為2140Ω.m;有無定型和晶體兩種同素異形體。

      工業硅又稱金屬硅和結晶硅,呈銀灰色結晶狀,性硬且脆,采用含SiO2 98.5%以上的石英石和其他材料熔煉而成。工業硅的用途極其廣泛,是一種基礎的工業原料,主要用于生產有機硅、多晶硅,在航天、航空、電子、有機化工、冶煉、保溫耐火材料等行業和領域有著廣泛的應用。

      工業硅的分類通常按工業硅成分所含的鐵、鋁、鈣三種主要雜質的含量來分類。按照工業硅中鐵、鋁、鈣的含量,可把工業硅分為553、441、411、421、3303、3305、2202、2502、1501、1101等不同的牌號。

      工業硅國家標準

      國際業務

      聯系人:徐起超
      電話:0571-64790027
      傳真:0571-64790024
      郵編:311600
      郵箱:zhangdequan@wynca.com
      khyt@yt-si.comxuqichao@wynca.com
      地址:浙江省建德市江濱中路新安大廈1號

      國內業務

      聯系人:韓建鵬
      電話:0571-64790026
      傳真:0571-64790024
      郵編:311600
      郵箱:hanjianpeng@wynca.com
      地址:浙江省建德市江濱中路新安大廈1號

      集團服務

      統一熱線:400-102-9991

      關注我們

      身份证号查询个人社保
    1. <em id="obwxs"></em>
    2. <rp id="obwxs"><object id="obwxs"><blockquote id="obwxs"></blockquote></object></rp>